The following Bourne students were named to the Falmouth Academy head of school list for the second trimester:

Sofia Metri, Nicholas Metri, Ben Mihalovich, Saniva Rajagopal, Spencer Goldsmith, Daniela Carvajal, Alexa Hartman and Willow Lajoie.

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.