The following students were named to the Falmouth Academy head of school list for fall:

Bourne: Nicholas Metri, Class of 2025; Sofia Metri, Class of 2022.

Buzzards Bay: Jack Butler, Class of 2022; William Butler, Class of 2024; Ben Mihalovich, Class of 2022; Saniya Rajagopal, Class of 2021.

Cataumet: Thomas Goux, Class of 2025; Spencer Goldsmith, Class of 2022.

Sagamore Beach: Daniela Carvajal, Class of 2024; Alexa Hartman, Class of 2024; Willow Lajoie, Class of 2026.

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.