The Bourne Democratic Town Committee recently awarded its 2020 college scholarships to three Bourne High School seniors. The recipients were:

Brianna Becker, $500 and a computer printer;

Kara Amin, $250; and

Joseph Morriset, $250.

All three have been accepted to one or more colleges of their choice.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.