Southern New Hampshire University announced that Brittany Stevens of East Falmouth, Alyssa Bernard of East Falmouth, Austin Nikonchuk of East Falmouth, Jason DiNicola of Falmouth, Justin Pago of East Falmouth and Haley Forman of Falmouth made the winter president’s list.

Full-time students who have earned a minimum grade point average of 3.7 achieve president’s list status.

* * *

Fiona Hopewell of East Falmouth was named to the University of Utah’s spring dean’s list.

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.