St. John Paul II High School announced that the following students from Mashpee earned honor roll status for the first quarter.

Highest Honor: junior Madilynn Hewson.

High Honors: freshmen Kaya De Angelis and Ella Squarcia, and juniors Caitlin Cotton, Jiahui Jenny Sheng and Ava Skogstrom.

Honors: freshman Nathan Mazzoni and senior Christian Cotton.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.