You have permission to edit this page.
Edit

Contact The Newsroom

Editors

Bill Hough

Publisher
Editor - The Falmouth Enterprise 

508-548-4700, ext. 214 

bhough@capenews.net


John Paradise

Web Editor
Managing Editor - The Sandwich Enterprise 

508-548-4700, ext. 228 

paradise@capenews.net


 

Jim Kinsella

Editor - The Bourne Enterprise, The Mashpee Enterprise

508-548-4700 

kinsella@capenews.net

Copy Editors

Joe Brewer

508-548-4700, ext. 209

brewer@capenews.net


 Jim Woodworth

508-548-4700, ext. 221

woodworth@capenews.net


 Steve Withrow

508-548-4700, ext. 218 

withrow@capenews.net

Reporters

Brad Cole

Reporter - The Falmouth Enterprise

508-548-4700, ext. 233

cole@capenews.net


Lily Hennessy

Reporter - The Mashpee Enterprise

hennessy@capenews.net


Katie Goers

Reporter - The Sandwich Enterprise and The Bourne Enterprise

goers@capenews.net


Carrie Gentile

Reporter - The Falmouth Enterprise

508-548-4700, ext. 202 

gentile@capenews.net


Karen Hunter

Reporter - All editions 

hunter@capenews.net


Michael Rausch

Reporter - The Bourne Enterprise

508-548-4700, ext. 219 

mrausch830@gmail.com


Ryan Spencer

Reporter - The Mashpee Enterprise

508-548-4700, ext. 268

spencer@capenews.net


Tao Woolfe

Reporter - The Sandwich Enterprise

woolfe@capenews.net 

Entertainment

Joanne Briana-Gartner

Arts and Entertainment

entertainment@capenews.net


 

Entertainment Calendar

508-548-4700, ext. 209

calendar@capenews.net 

Sports

Rich Maclone

Sports Reporter - Falmouth and Mashpee

sports@capenews.net


Photography

Gene M. Marchand

Photographer

508-548-4700, ext. 248 

photography@capenews.net

Calendar Of Events

Most items on this calendar are contributed content. We are making an effort to edit the list but due to the COVID-19 pandemic some events have been canceled without our knowledge. Please check in with the host of any event to be sure that event is still scheduled.