Contact The Newsroom

Editors

Bill Hough

Publisher
Editor - The Falmouth Enterprise 

508-548-4700, ext. 214 

bhough@capenews.net


John Paradise

Web Editor
Managing Editor - The Sandwich Enterprise 

508-548-4700, ext. 228 

paradise@capenews.net


 

Steve Withrow

Editor - The Bourne Enterprise, The Mashpee Enterprise

508-548-4700, ext. 218 

withrow@capenews.net

Copy Editors

Joe Brewer

508-548-4700, ext. 209

jbrewer@capenews.net


Laura Higgins

lgh@capenews.net


 Jim Woodworth

woodworth@capenews.net


Reporters


Jamie Costa

Reporter - The Sandwich Enterprise

508-548-4700, ext. 227 

costa@capenews.net


Sam Drysdale

Reporter - The Bourne Enterprise and The Mashpee Enterprise

drysdale@capenews.net


Carrie Gentile

Reporter - The Falmouth Enterprise

508-548-4700, ext. 202 

gentile@capenews.net


Katie Goers

Reporter - The Sandwich Enterprise and The Bourne Enterprise

goers@capenews.net


Karen Hunter

Reporter - All editions 

hunter@capenews.net


Michael Rausch

Reporter - The Bourne Enterprise

508-548-4700, ext. 219 

mrausch830@gmail.com


Calli Remillard

Reporter - The Falmouth Enterprise

617-777-4231

remillard@capenews.net


Mackenzie Ryan

Reporter - The Falmouth Enterprise

mryan@capenews.net


Ryan Spencer

Reporter - The Mashpee Enterprise

508-548-4700, ext. 268

spencer@capenews.net

Entertainment

Joanne Briana-Gartner

Arts and Entertainment

entertainment@capenews.net


 

Entertainment Calendar

508-548-4700, ext. 209

calendar@capenews.net 

Sports

Rich Maclone

Sports Reporter - Falmouth and Mashpee

sports@capenews.net


Photography

Gene M. Marchand

Photographer

508-548-4700, ext. 248 

photography@capenews.net