You have permission to edit this page.
Edit

Meet Our Sales Team

Interim Sales Director - John Hough

508-548-4700, extension 205

jhough@capenews.net

 

Social Media Strategist - Candace Powers

508-548-4700, extension 222

cpowers@capenews.net

 

Sales Representatives

Falmouth

 

Tyler Amaral

508-548-4700, extension 227

tamaral@capenews.net

 

Julien Courbon

508-548-4700, extension 211

jcourbon@capenews.net

 

 
 

Mashpee and points east 

 

Amber Henry

508-548-4700, extension 247

ahenry@capenews.net

 

 
 

Sandwich & Bourne

 

Devin Brito

508-548-4700, extension 203

dbrito@capenews.net

 

 
 

Real Estate & Inside Sales

Nancy Medeiros

508-548-4700, extension 206

nmedeiros@capenews.net

 

 
 

Classifieds

Greg Smith

508-548-4700, extension 252

ads@capenews.net

 

Calendar Of Events

Most items on this calendar are contributed content. We are making an effort to edit the list but due to the COVID-19 pandemic some events have been canceled without our knowledge. Please check in with the host of any event to be sure that event is still scheduled.